Contact person

Werner Völkner
Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6324 590-120
Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119
werner.voelkner@duttenhoefer.com

Vitali Scheffer
Key Account
International Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 6324 590-123
Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119
vitali.scheffer@duttenhoefer.com

Werner Kern
Sales Southern Germany,
Germany-based dealership,
Austria, Switzerland

Phone: +49 (0) 6324 590-124
Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119
werner.kern@duttenhoefer.com

Rafael Hinkel
Sales Western Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-128
Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119
rafael.hinkel@duttenhoefer.com

Elke Hesser
Internal Sales Team

Phone: +49 (0) 6324 590-121
Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-239
elke.hesser@duttenhoefer.com

Angelika Bernhardt
Internal Sales Team

Phone: +49 (0) 6324 590-125
Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-239
angelika.bernhardt@duttenhoefer.com

Lisa Luffy
Internal Sales Team

Phone: +49 (0) 6324 590-233
Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119
Lisa.Luffy@duttenhoefer.com

Thomas Korbel
Head of Purchase and Procurement

Phone: +49 (0) 6324 590-136
Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119
Thomas.korbel@duttenhoefer.com