Ansprechpartner Sales

Werner Völkner

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-120

Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119

werner.voelkner@duttenhoefer.com

Werner Kern

Vertrieb Süddeutschland Deutsche Händler Österreich, Schweiz

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-124

Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119

werner.kern@duttenhoefer.com

Rafael Hinkel

Vertrieb PLZ 40 – 59

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-128

Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119

rafael.hinkel@duttenhoefer.com

Oliver Mehrländer

Key Accounts / International Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-123

Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119

oliver.tietje@duttenhoefer.com

Elke Hesser

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-121

Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-239

elke.hesser@duttenhoefer.com

Angelika Treise

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-125

Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-239

angelika.treise@duttenhoefer.com

Lisa Reichling

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-233

Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119

lisa.reichling@duttenhoefer.com

Thomas Korbel

Einkaufsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 6324 590-136

Fax: +49 (0) 6324 590-119

thomas.korbel@duttenhoefer.com